Top of PageSkip to main content

Courses and Events

For course information, select category to review a list of course offerings.  Please note, Health Care Team category is designated for non-dentists working in a dental office or dental industry.

Friday, 02/23/18 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 02/24/18 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
15th Annual Endodontic Alumni Conference
Sunday, 07/01/18 12:00 AM - Sunday, 06/30/19 12:00 AM
Preceptorship Program in Endodontics
Thursday, 10/19/17 1:00 PM - Sunday, 06/10/18 5:00 PM
AAID Maxi Course: Practical Implant Education
Saturday, 02/10/18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 02/11/18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ACHIEVING ARTISTRY IN ANTERIOR COMPOSITES
Thursday, 10/19/17 1:00 PM - Sunday, 06/10/18 5:00 PM
AAID Maxi Course: Practical Implant Education
Thursday, 10/19/17 1:00 PM - Sunday, 06/10/18 5:00 PM
AAID Maxi Course: Practical Implant Education
Saturday, 03/24/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 03/25/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wilckodontics® and the AOOTM Procedure
Thursday, 10/19/17 1:00 PM - Sunday, 06/10/18 5:00 PM
AAID Maxi Course: Practical Implant Education
Sunday, 07/01/18 12:00 AM - Sunday, 06/30/19 12:00 AM
Preceptorship Program in Periodontology
Saturday, 03/24/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 03/25/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wilckodontics® and the AOOTM Procedure
Thursday, 10/19/17 1:00 PM - Sunday, 06/10/18 5:00 PM
AAID Maxi Course: Practical Implant Education
Saturday, 03/24/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 03/25/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wilckodontics® and the AOOTM Procedure
Thursday, 10/19/17 1:00 PM - Sunday, 06/10/18 5:00 PM
AAID Maxi Course: Practical Implant Education
Saturday, 02/10/18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 02/11/18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ACHIEVING ARTISTRY IN ANTERIOR COMPOSITES
Saturday, 03/24/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 03/25/18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wilckodontics® and the AOOTM Procedure
Saturday, 01/20/18 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Pre-Dental: Intro to Clinical Dentistry Techniques
Saturday, 03/03/18 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, 03/04/18 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
The Art of Making A Denture
Saturday, 02/17/18 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, 02/18/18 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Waxing Techniques
Return to top of page