Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Dental Medicine Faculty

Choose Category

Administration

Sibel Antonson

Sibel Antonson

Assistant Dean of Research
sibel.antonson@nova.edu
Rafael Castellon

Rafael G. Castellon

Associate Dean for Clinical Services
crafael@nova.edu
Audrey Galka

Audrey Levitt Galka

Assistant Dean, Admissions, Student Affairs and Services.
agalka@nova.edu
Maria Hernandez

Maria A. Hernandez

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
marher@nova.edu
Steven Kaltman

Steven I. Kaltman

Interim Dean
skaltman@nova.edu
Peter Keller

Peter A. Keller

Exec. Associate Dean, Academic/Clinical Resources
pkeller@nova.edu
Steven Kelner

Steven M. Kelner

Associate Dean, Institutional Affairs
skelner@nova.edu
Jodi Kodish Stav

Jodi Kodish Stav

Associate Dean for Clinical Informatics
jkodish@nova.edu
Hal Lippman

Hal R. Lippman

Exec. Associate Dean of Operations
hlippman@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
parkwill@nova.edu
Michael Siegel

Michael A. Siegel

Assistant Dean of Faculties
masiegel@nova.edu
Joel Slingbaum

Joel B. Slingbaum

Dir. Informational and Instructional Technology, Continuing Education
joelslin@nova.edu
Return to top of page