Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Dental Medicine Faculty

Choose Category

Administration

Abby Brodie

Abby J. Brodie

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
abrodie@nova.edu
Rafael Castellon

Rafael G. Castellon

Assistant Dean for Clinical Services
crafael@nova.edu
Steven Kaltman

Steven I. Kaltman

Chair/Associate Dean Extramural & Hospital Affairs
skaltman@nova.edu
Peter Keller

Peter A. Keller

Exec. Associate Dean, Academic/Clinical Resources
pkeller@nova.edu
Steven Kelner

Steven M. Kelner

Associate Dean, Institutional Affairs
skelner@nova.edu
Jodi Kodish Stav

Jodi Kodish Stav

Associate Dean for Clinical Informatics
jkodish@nova.edu
Hal Lippman

Hal R. Lippman

Exec. Associate Dean, Admissions/Student Svcs/Clinical Svcs
hlippman@nova.edu
Ana Mascarenhas

Ana Karina Mascarenhas

Associate Dean, Research
am1975@nova.edu
Linda Niessen

Linda Niessen

Dean
lniessen@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
parkwill@nova.edu
Joel Slingbaum

Joel B. Slingbaum

Dir. Informational and Instructional Technology and Continuing...
joelslin@nova.edu
Return to top of page