Top of Page
Skip main navigation


NSU School of Dental Medicine announces a new specialty department  in Dentistry of Orofacial Pain. This  new specialty was approved by the American Dental Association (ADA)  in March 2020 to improve access to care for patients suffering from TMD and other facial pain disorders.

Drs. Harold Menchel and Dr. Divya Kohli were brought to the dental school specifically to establish a new department for this specialty, treating patients, educating dental students, and continuing their research in the field.

They are available for clinic appointments by calling (954)262-1657

Email :

Return to top of page