Important Numbers

Admissions Information
800-356-0026, ext. 21108

Continuing Education
800-356-0026, ext. 25327

General Information
800-541-6682

Patient Information
(954) 678-2273

Dental Medicine Faculty

Choose Category

Administration

Abby J. Brodie

Abby BrodieAssociate Dean Academic Affairs, Curriculum, & Educational Affairs

Administration

abrodie@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Steven Haas

Steven HaasAssociate Dean Clinical Services

Administration

stevehaas@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Peter A. Keller

Peter KellerExec. Associate Dean, Academic/Clinical Resources

Administration

pkeller@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Steven M. Kelner

Steven KelnerAssociate Dean, Institutional Affairs

Administration

skelner@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Hal R. Lippman

Hal LippmanExec. Associate Dean, Admissions/Student Svcs/Clinical Svcs

Administration

hlippman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ana Karina Mascarenhas

Ana MascarenhasAssociate Dean, Research

Administration

am1975@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Linda Niessen

Linda NiessenDean

Administration

lniessen@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

William Parker

William ParkerAssociate Dean, Adv. Education Program

Administration

parkwill@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Albert Whitehead

Albert WhiteheadAssistant Dean, Continuing Education

Administration

walbert@nova.edu

READ PROFILE