Top of PageSkip to main content

Dental Medicine Faculty

Choose Category

Administration

Abby Brodie

Abby J. Brodie

Associate Dean Academic Affairs, Curriculum, & Educational Affairs
abrodie@nova.edu
Steven Haas

Steven Haas

Associate Dean Clinical Services
stevehaas@nova.edu
Peter Keller

Peter A. Keller

Exec. Associate Dean, Academic/Clinical Resources
pkeller@nova.edu
Steven Kelner

Steven M. Kelner

Associate Dean, Institutional Affairs
skelner@nova.edu
Jodi Kodish Stav

Jodi Kodish Stav

Associate Dean for Clinical Informatics
Restorative
jkodish@nova.edu
Hal Lippman

Hal R. Lippman

Exec. Associate Dean, Admissions/Student Svcs/Clinical Svcs
hlippman@nova.edu
Ana Mascarenhas

Ana Karina Mascarenhas

Associate Dean, Research
am1975@nova.edu
Linda Niessen

Linda Niessen

Dean
lniessen@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
Faculty Practice
parkwill@nova.edu
Joel Slingbaum

Joel B. Slingbaum

Director of Informational and Instructional Technology
Endodontics
Continuing Education
joelslin@nova.edu
Return to top of page