Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Dental Clinicians

Leila Ahmadian

Leila Ahmadian

Faculty
la805@nova.edu
Carmen Bonilla

Carmen Bonilla

Faculty
mbonilla1@nova.edu
Rafael Castellon

Rafael G. Castellon

Associate Dean for Clinical Services
crafael@nova.edu
Gisela Contasti Bocco

Gisela I. Contasti Bocco

Faculty
gbocco@nova.edu
Rashondia Gaines

Rashondia W. Gaines

Director Faculty Practice and Co-Director of Clinics
rgaines@nova.edu
Tulia Gonzalez

Tulia M. Gonzalez

Faculty
tulia@nova.edu
Maria Hernandez

Maria A. Hernandez

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
marher@nova.edu
Shiva Khatami

Shiva Khatami

Faculty
sk801@nova.edu
Elaine Lara

Elaine D. Lara

Faculty, Dir of Curricular Development
elara@nova.edu
Jose Larumbe

Jose C. Larumbe

Faculty
jlarumbe@nova.edu
ChinYu Lin

ChinYu Lin

Faculty
clin@nova.edu
Harold Menchel

Harold Menchel

Faculty
hmenchel@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
parkwill@nova.edu
Return to top of page