Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Advanced Education in General Dentistry Faculty

Anthony Bezerra

Anthony Bezerra

Faculty
abezerra@nova.edu
Robert Block

Robert Block

Faculty
rblock@nova.edu

Norman Browner

Faculty
nb675@nova.edu
Alan Burch

Alan Burch

Faculty
ab765@nova.edu
Diane Ede-Nichols

Diane E. Ede-Nichols

Chair, Department of Community and Public Health Sciences
dnichols@nova.edu
Steven Ellen

Steven Ellen

Faculty
stevelle@nova.edu
Alan Epstein

Alan Epstein

Faculty
aesptein@nova.edu
Reza Jabbary

Reza Jabbary

Faculty
jabbary@nova.edu
Ana Mascarenhas

Ana Karina Mascarenhas

Faculty
am1975@nova.edu

Juan Packer

Faculty
jpacker@nova.edu

Harry Panahi

Faculty
hpanahi@nova.edu

Christina Robinson

Program Director - AEGD
crobinson@nova.edu
Ellie Suzuki

Ellie Suzuki

Faculty
ellie@nova.edu

Jorge Velasquez Duque

Faculty
jv931@nova.edu
Return to top of page