Top of PageSkip to main content

Advanced Education in General Dentistry Faculty

Anthony Bezerra

Anthony Bezerra

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
abezerra@nova.edu
Robert Block

Robert Block

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
rblock@nova.edu

Norman Browner

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
nb675@nova.edu
Alan Burch

Alan Burch

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
ab765@nova.edu
Diane Ede-Nichols

Diane E. Ede-Nichols

Chair, Department of Community and Public Health Sciences
Community and Public Health Sciences
dnichols@nova.edu
Steven Ellen

Steven Ellen

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
stevelle@nova.edu
Alan Epstein

Alan Epstein

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
aesptein@nova.edu
Reza Jabbary

Reza Jabbary

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
jabbary@nova.edu
Gilbert Jacobson

Gilbert Jacobson

Faculty
Periodontology
Community and Public Health Sciences
gjacobso@nova.edu
Adel Khatib

Adel Khatib

PG Program Director
Community and Public Health Sciences
ak986@nova.edu

Harry Panahi

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
hpanahi@nova.edu
Frank Slavichak

Frank J. Slavichak

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
slavich@nova.edu
Ellie Suzuki

Ellie Suzuki

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
ellie@nova.edu
Barry Waterman

Barry Waterman

Faculty
Community and Public Health Sciences
bwaterma@nova.edu
Return to top of page