Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Rodolfo Acosta-Ortiz

Rodolfo Acosta-Ortiz

Faculty
Prosthodontics
acostaor@nova.edu
Leila Ahmadian

Leila Ahmadian

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Prosthodontics
la805@nova.edu

John R. Antonelli

Faculty
Prosthodontics
antonell@nova.edu

Stephen Balshi

Faculty
Prosthodontics
sb472@nova.edu
Thomas Balshi

Thomas Balshi

Faculty
Prosthodontics
tb182@nova.edu
Jose Banos

Jose Luis Banos

Faculty
Prosthodontics
jb2093@nova.edu
Gabriela Bozzuti

Gabriela Bozzuti

Faculty
Prosthodontics
bozzuti@nova.edu
Rafael Castellon

Rafael G. Castellon

Predoc Director / Clinical Director
Prosthodontics
Faculty Practice
crafael@nova.edu
Alberto Despaigne

Alberto Despaigne

Faculty
Prosthodontics
ad1063@nova.edu
Melvin Ganz

Melvin Ganz

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mganz1@nova.edu
Judith Gartner

Judith L. Gartner

Faculty
Prosthodontics
jgartner@nova.edu
Antonio Godoy

Antonio Godoy

Faculty
Prosthodontics
Agodoy@nova.edu
Marvin Golberg

Marvin B. Golberg

Faculty
Prosthodontics
golberg@nova.edu
Howell Goldberg

Howell Goldberg

Faculty
Prosthodontics
hgoldberg@nova.edu
Stuart Gordon

Stuart Gordon

Faculty
Prosthodontics
sgordon@nova.edu
Mauricio Guerrero

Mauricio Guerrero

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mguerrero@nova.edu
Jorge Hervas

Jorge M. Hervas

Faculty
Prosthodontics
hervas@nova.edu
Chiu-Jen Hsu

Chiu-Jen Hsu

Faculty
Prosthodontics
chiujen@nova.edu
Lawrence Krasne

Lawrence Krasne

Faculty
Prosthodontics
bkrasne@nova.edu
Elaine Lara

Elaine D. Lara

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Prosthodontics
elara@nova.edu
Randy Lichtman

Randy Lichtman

Faculty
Prosthodontics
rl750@nova.edu
Mauricio Malo

Mauricio Malo

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mm2138@nova.edu

Harold Menchel

Faculty
Prosthodontics
hmenchel@nova.edu
Martin Mendelson

Martin R. Mendelson

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mm1940@nova.edu
Steven Milhauser

Steven A. Milhauser

Faculty
Prosthodontics
smilhauser@nova.edu
Liliana Mosquera

Liliana Mosquera

Faculty
Prosthodontics
lm685@nova.edu
Max Nahon

Max Nahon

PG Program Director
Prosthodontics
nahon@nova.edu
S. Edward Neuwirth

S. Edward Neuwirth

Faculty
Prosthodontics
neuwirth@nova.edu
Marianna Pasciuta Lopez

Marianna Pasciuta Lopez

Faculty
Prosthodontics
pascuita@nova.edu
Michael Patten

Michael Patten

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mpatten@nova.edu
Ann Pereira

Ann Marie Pereira

faculty
Prosthodontics
ap1085@nova.edu
Jack Piermatti

Jack Piermatti

Faculty
Prosthodontics
jpiermatti@nova.edu
Michael Radu

Michael Radu

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mradu@nova.edu
Theyyar Rangarajan

Theyyar V. Rangarajan

Faculty
Prosthodontics
theyyar@nova.edu
Stephen Resnick

Stephen Resnick

Faculty
Prosthodontics
sr936@nova.edu
Marvin Richards

Marvin Richards

Faculty
Prosthodontics
mr1448@nova.edu
Douglas Rolfe

Douglas A. Rolfe

Faculty
Prosthodontics
rolfe@nova.edu
Daryl Roy

Daryl J. Roy

Faculty
Prosthodontics
rdaryl@nova.edu
Ramon Sanchez

Ramon A. Sanchez

Faculty
Prosthodontics
sramon@nova.edu
Robert Selz

Robert E. Selz

Faculty
Prosthodontics
selz@nova.edu

Barry Shipman

Faculty
Prosthodontics
bshipman@nova.edu
Sharon Siegel

Sharon C. Siegel

Faculty
Prosthodontics
scsiegel@nova.edu
David Skopp

David Skopp

Faculty
Prosthodontics
ds1673@nova.edu
Alan Slootsky

Alan Slootsky

Faculty
Prosthodontics
aslootsky@nova.edu
Zarina Staller

Zarina Staller

Faculty
Prosthodontics
zs11@nova.edu
Robert Stanton

Robert Stanton

Faculty
Prosthodontics
rstanton@nova.edu
Stewart Stemple

Stewart Stemple

Faculty
Prosthodontics
ss723@nova.edu
Jeffrey Thompson

Jeffrey Thompson

Faculty
Prosthodontics
Operative Dentistry
jeffthom@nova.edu

Jay Walls

Faculty
Prosthodontics
jwalls@nova.edu
Stephanie Walls

Stephanie Walls

Faculty
Prosthodontics
sw866@nova.edu
David Wessel

David Wessel

Faculty
Prosthodontics
wessel@nova.edu
Return to top of page