Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Rodolfo Acosta-Ortiz

Rodolfo Acosta-Ortiz

Faculty
acostaor@nova.edu
Leila Ahmadian

Leila Ahmadian

Faculty
la805@nova.edu

John R. Antonelli

Co-Director of Pre-Doctoral Clinic
antonell@nova.edu

Stephen Balshi

Faculty
sb472@nova.edu
Thomas Balshi

Thomas Balshi

Faculty
tb182@nova.edu
Jose Banos

Jose Luis Banos

Faculty
jb2093@nova.edu
Gabriela Bozzuti

Gabriela Bozzuti

Faculty
bozzuti@nova.edu
Rafael Castellon

Rafael G. Castellon

Associate Dean for Clinical Services
crafael@nova.edu
Alberto Despaigne

Alberto Despaigne

Faculty
ad1063@nova.edu
Judith Gartner

Judith L. Gartner

Faculty
jgartner@nova.edu
Antonio Godoy

Antonio Godoy

Faculty
Agodoy@nova.edu
Marvin Golberg

Marvin B. Golberg

Faculty
golberg@nova.edu
Howell Goldberg

Howell Goldberg

Faculty
hgoldberg@nova.edu
Stuart Gordon

Stuart Gordon

Faculty
sgordon@nova.edu
Mauricio Guerrero

Mauricio Guerrero

Faculty
mguerrero@nova.edu
Jorge Hervas

Jorge M. Hervas

Faculty
hervas@nova.edu
Chiu-Jen Hsu

Chiu-Jen Hsu

Faculty
chiujen@nova.edu
Lawrence Krasne

Lawrence Krasne

Faculty
bkrasne@nova.edu
Elaine Lara

Elaine D. Lara

Faculty, Dir of Curricular Development
elara@nova.edu
Randy Lichtman

Randy Lichtman

Faculty
rl750@nova.edu
Mauricio Malo

Mauricio Malo

Faculty
mm2138@nova.edu
Martin Mendelson

Martin R. Mendelson

Faculty
mm1940@nova.edu
Steven Milhauser

Steven A. Milhauser

Faculty
smilhauser@nova.edu
Liliana Mosquera

Liliana Mosquera

Faculty
lm685@nova.edu
Max Nahon

Max Nahon

PG Program Director
nahon@nova.edu
S. Edward Neuwirth

S. Edward Neuwirth

Faculty
neuwirth@nova.edu
Marianna Pasciuta Lopez

Marianna Pasciuta Lopez

Faculty
pascuita@nova.edu
Michael Patten

Michael Patten

Faculty
mpatten@nova.edu
Ann Pereira

Ann Marie Pereira

Faculty
ap1085@nova.edu
Jack Piermatti

Jack Piermatti

Faculty - Residency Program
jpiermatti@nova.edu
Michael Radu

Michael Radu

Faculty
mradu@nova.edu
Stephen Resnick

Stephen Resnick

Faculty
sr936@nova.edu
Marvin Richards

Marvin Richards

Faculty
mr1448@nova.edu
Douglas Rolfe

Douglas A. Rolfe

Faculty
rolfe@nova.edu
Daryl Roy

Daryl J. Roy

Faculty
rdaryl@nova.edu
Ramon Sanchez

Ramon A. Sanchez

Faculty
sramon@nova.edu
Robert Selz

Robert E. Selz

Faculty
selz@nova.edu
Sharon Siegel

Sharon C. Siegel

Chair
scsiegel@nova.edu
David Skopp

David Skopp

Faculty
ds1673@nova.edu
Alan Slootsky

Alan Slootsky

Faculty
aslootsky@nova.edu
Zarina Staller

Zarina Staller

Faculty
zs11@nova.edu
Robert Stanton

Robert Stanton

Faculty
rstanton@nova.edu
Stewart Stempel

Stewart Stempel

Faculty
ss723@nova.edu
Jeffrey Thompson

Jeffrey Thompson

Faculty
jeffthom@nova.edu

Jay Walls

Faculty
jwalls@nova.edu
David Wessel

David Wessel

Faculty
wessel@nova.edu
Return to top of page