Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Periodontology Dentistry Faculty

Magda Barrera

Magda Barrera

Faculty
Periodontology
mbarrerach@nova.edu
Liana Sarbu

Liana Basceanu Sarbu

Faculty
Periodontology
lbasceanus@nova.edu
David Boden

David Boden

Faculty
Periodontology
db1646@nova.edu
Diana Bronstein

Diana Bronstein

Faculty
Periodontology
Faculty Practice
db1473@nova.edu
Nilesh Dalal

Nilesh R. Dalal

Faculty
Periodontology
nilesh@nova.edu
Saulius Drukteinis

Saulius Drukteinis

Predoc Director
Periodontology
druktein@nova.edu

Brad Engle

Faculty
Periodontology
bengle@nova.edu
Mehmet Eskan

Mehmet Eskan

Faculty
Periodontology
meskan@nova.edu
Fabrianne Figueroa

Fabrianne Figueroa

Faculty
Periodontology
ff189@nova.edu
Mark Forrest

Mark Forrest

Faculty
Periodontology
mforrest@nova.edu
Ira Freedman

Ira S. Freedman

Faculty
Periodontology
fira@nova.edu
Jeffrey Ganeles

Jeffrey Ganeles

Faculty
Periodontology
ganeles@nova.edu
Isaac Garazi

Isaac Garazi

Faculty
Periodontology
garazi@nova.edu
Bibiana Garcia

Bibiana Garcia

Faculty
Periodontology
bg478@nova.edu
David Genet

David Genet

Faculty
Periodontology
dgenet@nova.edu

Ira Ginsberg

Faculty
Periodontology
gira@nova.edu
David Glassman

David M. Glassman

Faculty
Periodontology
dglassma@nova.edu
Avrum Goldstein

Avrum Goldstein

Faculty
Periodontology
agoldste@nova.edu
Maria Hernandez

Maria A. Hernandez

Chair
Periodontology
Faculty Practice
marher@nova.edu
Allen Horowitz

Allen Horowitz

Faculty
Periodontology
ahorowit@nova.edu
Gilbert Jacobson

Gilbert Jacobson

Faculty
Periodontology
Community and Public Health Sciences
gjacobso@nova.edu
TaeHeon Kang

TaeHeon Kang

Faculty
Periodontology
taeheon@nova.edu

Toshihisa Kawai

Faculty
Periodontology
tkawai@nova.edu
Theofilos Koutouzis

Theofilos Koutouzis

Faculty
Periodontology
tkoutouzis@nova.edu
Mayer Liebman

Mayer Liebman

Faculty
Periodontology
lmayer@nova.edu
Sawan Malik

Sawan Malik

Faculty
Periodontology
sawan@nova.edu
Alexandru Movila

Alexandru Movila

Faculty
Periodontology
amovila@nova.edu

Enrique Muller

Faculty
Periodontology
emuller@nova.edu
Peter Murray

Peter E. Murray

Faculty
Periodontology
petemurr@nova.edu
Leonard Ostroff

Leonard S. Ostroff

Faculty
Periodontology
oleonard@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
Periodontology
Faculty Practice
parkwill@nova.edu

Scott Ross

Faculty
Periodontology
sr1062@nova.edu
Mark Roth

Mark Roth

Faculty
Periodontology
maroth@nova.edu
Leo Sushner

Leo Jay Sushner

Faculty
Periodontology
lsushner@nova.edu
Saynur Vardar-Sengul

Saynur Vardar-Sengul

Faculty
Periodontology
svardarsengul@nova.edu

Kanta Yamamoto

Visiting Research Fellow
Periodontology
ky133@nova.edu
Return to top of page