Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Periodontology Dentistry Faculty

David Boden

David Boden

Faculty
db1646@nova.edu

Lorena Corzo

Faculty
lcorzo@nova.edu
Nilesh Dalal

Nilesh R. Dalal

Faculty
nilesh@nova.edu

Kyle DeLuca

Faculty
kd597@nova.edu
Brad Engle

Brad Engle

Faculty
bengle@nova.edu
Mehmet Eskan

Mehmet Eskan

Faculty
meskan@nova.edu
Fabrianne Figueroa

Fabrianne Figueroa

Faculty
ff189@nova.edu
Mark Forrest

Mark Forrest

Faculty
mforrest@nova.edu
Ira Freedman

Ira S. Freedman

Faculty
fira@nova.edu
Jeffrey Ganeles

Jeffrey Ganeles

Faculty
ganeles@nova.edu

Jeffrey Garber

Faculty
jgarber@nova.edu
Bibiana Garcia

Bibiana Garcia

Faculty
bg478@nova.edu

Marela Garcia

Faculty
mgarcia4@nova.edu

Fatemeh Gholami

Faculty
fg238@nova.edu
David Glassman

David M. Glassman

Faculty
dglassma@nova.edu
Avrum Goldstein

Avrum Goldstein

Faculty
agoldste@nova.edu
Theofilos Koutouzis

Theofilos Koutouzis

Faculty
tkoutouzis@nova.edu
Sawan Malik

Sawan Malik

Faculty
sawan@nova.edu

Barbara Mulhollond

Faculty
bmulhollan@nova.edu
Leonard Ostroff

Leonard S. Ostroff

Faculty
oleonard@nova.edu

Zulema Pappaterra

Faculty
zpappate@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
parkwill@nova.edu

Scott Ross

Faculty
sr1062@nova.edu
Mark Roth

Mark Roth

Faculty
maroth@nova.edu
Liana Sarbu

Liana Basceanu Sarbu

Faculty
lbasceanus@nova.edu

Larry Shapiro

Faculty
larrshap@nova.edu

Stavros Sofos

Faculty
ss3918@nova.edu

Lauren Steinberg

Faculty
ls2172@nova.edu

Baruch Tetri

Faculty
btetri@nova.edu
Saynur Vardar-Sengul

Saynur Vardar-Sengul

Chair, Department of Periodontology
svardarsengul@nova.edu

John Virag

Pre-doctoral director
jvirag@nova.edu
Return to top of page