Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Pediatric Dentistry Faculty

Dan Arnold Jr.

Dan S. Arnold Jr.

Faculty
da260@nova.edu
Judith Chin

Judith Chin

Program Director, Department of Pediatric Dentistry
jchin1@nova.edu
Nilma Feliciano

Nilma Feliciano

Faculty
nfeliciano@nova.edu
Umadevi Kandalam

Umadevi Kandalam

Faculty
kandalam@nova.edu

Margaret Kim

Faculty
mkim@nova.edu
Cecilia Kitaigorodsky

Cecilia Kitaigorodsky

Faculty
ckitaigorodsky@nova.edu
Jose Larumbe

Jose C. Larumbe

Faculty
jlarumbe@nova.edu

Khalid Mutawalli

Predoctoral Pediatric Dentistry
km1905@nova.edu
Alberto Noguera

Alberto Noguera

Director, Predoctoral Pediatric Dentistry
nalbert@nova.edu
Romer Ocanto

Romer A. Ocanto

Chair
rocanto@nova.edu
Victor Oramas

Victor R. Oramas

Faculty
vo39@nova.edu
Oscar Padilla

Oscar Padilla

Faculty
poscar@nova.edu
Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

Faculty
jovargas@nova.edu
Return to top of page