Top of PageSkip to main content

Pediatric Dentistry Faculty

Dan Arnold Jr.

Dan S. Arnold Jr.

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
da260@nova.edu
Judith Chin

Judith Chin

Program Director, Department of Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
jchin1@nova.edu
Nilma Feliciano

Nilma Feliciano

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
nfeliciano@nova.edu
Umadevi Kandalam

Umadevi Kandalam

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
kandalam@nova.edu

Margaret Kim

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
mkim@nova.edu
Cecilia Kitaigorodsky

Cecilia Kitaigorodsky

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
ckitaigorodsky@nova.edu
Jose Larumbe

Jose C. Larumbe

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Pediatric Dentistry
jlarumbe@nova.edu
Alberto Noguera

Alberto Noguera

Director, Predoctoral Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
nalbert@nova.edu
Romer Ocanto

Romer A. Ocanto

Chair
Pediatric Dentistry
rocanto@nova.edu
Victor Oramas

Victor R. Oramas

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
vo39@nova.edu
Oscar Padilla

Oscar Padilla

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
poscar@nova.edu
Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
jovargas@nova.edu
Return to top of page