Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Gisela Contasti Bocco

Gisela I. Contasti Bocco

Faculty
gbocco@nova.edu
Jorge Coro

Jorge C. Coro

Faculty
jcoro@nova.edu
Nelson Diaz

Nelson Diaz

Faculty
nelsdiaz@nova.edu
James Ginzler

James Ginzler

Faculty
jginzler@nova.edu
Arthur Kapit

Arthur L. Kapit

Faculty
kapit@nova.edu
Shiva Khatami

Shiva Khatami

Faculty
sk801@nova.edu
ChinYu Lin

ChinYu Lin

Faculty
clin@nova.edu
Malcom Meister

Malcom Meister

Faculty
mmeister@nova.edu

Piero Palacios

Faculty
ppalacio@nova.edu
Randall Shults

Randall Shults

Faculty
rshults@nova.edu
Richard Singer

Richard H. Singer

Director MSCDM Program and Postgraduate Orthodontic and...
rsinger@nova.edu
Return to top of page