Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty

Gisela Contasti Bocco

Gisela I. Contasti Bocco

Faculty
Orthodontics
Faculty Practice
gbocco@nova.edu
Marissa Cooper

Marissa Cooper

Faculty
Orthodontics
mc1704@nova.edu
Jorge Coro

Jorge C. Coro

Faculty
Orthodontics
jcoro@nova.edu
James Ginzler

James Ginzler

Faculty
Orthodontics
jginzler@nova.edu
Arthur Kapit

Arthur L. Kapit

Faculty
Orthodontics
kapit@nova.edu
Shiva Khatami

Shiva Khatami

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Orthodontics
sk801@nova.edu
Abraham Lifshitz

Abraham Lifshitz

Chair
Orthodontics
Faculty Practice
al674@nova.edu
ChinYu Lin

ChinYu Lin

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Orthodontics
clin@nova.edu
Barry Matza

Barry I. Matza

Faculty
Orthodontics
matza@nova.edu
Malcom Meister

Malcom Meister

Faculty
Orthodontics
mmeister@nova.edu

Piero Palacios

Faculty
Orthodontics
ppalacio@nova.edu
Sergio Real Figueroa

Sergio Real Figueroa

Faculty
Orthodontics
Faculty Practice
realfigu@nova.edu
Randall Shults

Randall Shults

Faculty
Orthodontics
rshults@nova.edu
Richard Singer

Richard H. Singer

Director MSCDM Program and Postgraduate Orthodontic and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Orthodontics
rsinger@nova.edu
Return to top of page