Top of PageSkip to main content

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Faculty

Osbel Borges

Osbel Borges

Faculty
Oral Surgery
osbel@nova.edu
Peter Coletti

Peter Coletti

Faculty
Oral Surgery
pcoletti@nova.edu
Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Faculty
Oral Surgery
harrismi@nova.edu
Steven Kaltman

Steven I. Kaltman

Chair/Associate Dean Extramural & Hospital Affairs
Oral Surgery
skaltman@nova.edu
Keith Kaner

Keith Kaner

Faculty
Oral Surgery
kkaner@nova.edu
Ronald Katz

Ronald Katz

Faculty
Oral Surgery
rkatz@nova.edu
King Kim

King Kim

Faculty
Oral Surgery
kingkim@nova.edu
Takashi Koyama

Takashi Koyama

Faculty
Oral Surgery
koyama@nova.edu
Melvin Krohn

Melvin Krohn

Faculty
Oral Surgery
mkrohn@nova.edu
Sajish Kuriakose

Sajish Kuriakose

Faculty
Oral Surgery
skuriakose@nova.edu
Harry Lehrer

Harry M. Lehrer

Faculty
Oral Surgery
lehrer@nova.edu
Eustorgio Lopez

Eustorgio Lopez

Faculty
Oral Surgery
eustorgi@nova.edu
Shawn McClure

Shawn McClure

PG Program Director
Oral Surgery
smcclure@nova.edu
Ana Ospina

Ana M. Ospina

Predoc Director
Oral Surgery
aospina@nova.edu
Jason Portnof

Jason Portnof

Faculty
Oral Surgery
jp11@nova.edu
Michael Ragan

Michael Ragan

Faculty
Oral Surgery
mragan@nova.edu
Paul Richman

Paul T. Richman

Faculty
Oral Surgery
pr31@nova.edu

Curtis Schalit

Faculty
Oral Surgery
cschalit@nova.edu

Anthony Sclar

Faculty
Oral Surgery
sclar@nova.edu
Damone Smith

Damone E. Smith

Faculty
Oral Surgery
shamet@nova.edu
Theodore Splaver

Theodore Splaver

Faculty
Oral Surgery
splaver@nova.edu
Tinerfe Tejera

Tinerfe Tejera

Faculty
Oral Surgery
ttejera@nova.edu
Return to top of page