Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Carmen Bonilla

Carmen Bonilla

Faculty
mbonilla1@nova.edu
Pablo Duluc-Vega

Pablo Duluc-Vega

Faculty
pdulucvega@nova.edu
Ingrid Epelman De Dorra

Ingrid Epelman De Dorra

Faculty
epelmand@nova.edu
Michael Flax

Michael D. Flax

Faculty
michflax@nova.edu
Shepard Goldstein

Shepard Goldstein

Faculty
sg1226@nova.edu

James L. Gutmann

Chair
jgutmann@nova.edu
Allen Helfer

Allen R. Helfer

Faculty
ah359@nova.edu
Richard Herman

Richard I. Herman

Faculty
rh557@nova.edu
Vivian Manjarres

Vivian Manjarres

Faculty
manjarre@nova.edu

Allen Moskow

Faculty
amoskow@nova.edu
Claudia Navarette

Claudia Navarette

Faculty
cnavarrete@nova.edu
Jack Newman

Jack Newman

Faculty
jnewman1@nova.edu
Jordan Schapiro

Jordan Schapiro

Faculty
jschapiro@nova.edu
Robert Seltzer

Robert J. Seltzer

Predoctoral Director
rseltzer@nova.edu
Jaime Silberman

Jaime Silberman

Faculty
jsilberm@nova.edu
Arthur Skidmore

Arthur E. Skidmore

Faculty
askidmore@nova.edu
Rita Steiner

Rita Steiner

Faculty
rs63@nova.edu

Jason M Zeim

Associate PG Program Director
jzeim@nova.edu
Return to top of page