Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Stuart Berman

Stuart A. Berman

Faculty
Endodontics
sb1235@nova.edu
Maria Bonilla

Maria Bonilla

Faculty
Endodontics
Faculty Practice
mbonilla1@nova.edu
Pablo Duluc-Vega

Pablo Duluc-Vega

Faculty
Endodontics
pdulucvega@nova.edu
Ingrid Epelman De Dorra

Ingrid Epelman De Dorra

Faculty
Endodontics
epelmand@nova.edu
Michael Flax

Michael D. Flax

PG Program Director
Endodontics
michflax@nova.edu
Shepard Goldstein

Shepard Goldstein

Faculty
Endodontics
sg1226@nova.edu
Daniela Gomez

Daniela Gomez

Faculty
Endodontics
dgomez2@nova.edu
Ina Griffin

Ina Griffin

Faculty
Endodontics
igriffin@nova.edu
Allen Helfer

Allen R. Helfer

faculty
Endodontics
ah359@nova.edu
Richard Herman

Richard I. Herman

Faculty
Endodontics
rh557@nova.edu
Steven Kelner

Steven M. Kelner

Associate Dean, Institutional Affairs
Endodontics
skelner@nova.edu
Vivian Manjarres

Vivian Manjarres

Faculty
Endodontics
manjarre@nova.edu
Bertram Moldauer

Bertram I. Moldauer

Faculty
Endodontics
bmolda@nova.edu

Allen Moskow

Faculty
Endodontics
amoskow@nova.edu
Kenneth Namerow

Kenneth N. Namerow

Faculty
Endodontics
knamerow@nova.edu
Claudia Navarette

Claudia Navarette

Faculty
Endodontics
cnavarrete@nova.edu
Jack Newman

Jack Newman

Faculty
Endodontics
jnewman1@nova.edu
James Sainsbury

James Sainsbury

Faculty
Endodontics
js3052@nova.edu
Taner Sayin

Taner Cem Sayin

Chair
Endodontics
sayin@nova.edu
Jordan Schapiro

Jordan Schapiro

Faculty
Endodontics
jschapiro@nova.edu
Robert Seltzer

Robert J. Seltzer

Predoc Director
Endodontics
rseltzer@nova.edu
Jaime Silberman

Jaime Silberman

Faculty
Endodontics
jsilberm@nova.edu
Arthur Skidmore

Arthur E. Skidmore

Faculty
Endodontics
askidmore@nova.edu
Rita Steiner

Rita Steiner

Faculty
Endodontics
rs63@nova.edu

Jason M Zeim

Associate PG Program Director
Endodontics
jzeim@nova.edu
Return to top of page