Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Jorge Arenas

Jorge Arenas

Faculty
jarenas@nova.edu
Paul Bradley

Paul F. Bradley

Faculty
pbradley@nova.edu
Eun Choi

Eun Choi

Faculty
ceun@nova.edu

Volkert De Weijer

Faculty
volkert@nova.edu

Michelle Ferreire

Faculty
maferrei@nova.edu
Luis Gamboa

Luis F. Gamboa

Faculty
lgamboa@nova.edu

Hansel Gonzalez

Faculty
hgonzale@nova.edu

Leslie Haller

Faculty
lhaller@nova.edu
Maritzabel Hogge

Maritzabel Hogge

Faculty
mg1161@nova.edu
Jennie Ison

Jennie L. Ison

Faculty
jison1@nova.edu
Sajish Kuriakose

Sajish Kuriakose

Faculty
skuriakose@nova.edu
Lina Mejia

Lina Mejia

Faculty
lm1273@nova.edu
Steve Mescher

Steve J. Mescher

Faculty
smescher@nova.edu

Mark Romer

Faculty
mromer@nova.edu
Michael Siegel

Michael A. Siegel

Assistant Dean of Faculty
masiegel@nova.edu
Lynn Solomon

Lynn Solomon

Faculty
lsolomon1@nova.edu
Diane Stern

Diane Stern

Faculty
dstern@nova.edu

Herbert Murray Todd

Faculty
herbtodd@nova.edu
Return to top of page