Top of PageSkip to main content

Dental Clinicians

Leila Ahmadian

Leila Ahmadian

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Prosthodontics
la805@nova.edu
Maria Bonilla

Maria Bonilla

Faculty
Endodontics
Faculty Practice
mbonilla1@nova.edu
Diana Bronstein

Diana Bronstein

Faculty
Periodontology
Faculty Practice
db1473@nova.edu
Rafael Castellon

Rafael G. Castellon

Predoc Director / Clinical Director
Prosthodontics
Faculty Practice
crafael@nova.edu
Gisela Contasti Bocco

Gisela I. Contasti Bocco

Faculty
Orthodontics
Faculty Practice
gbocco@nova.edu
Rashondia Gaines

Rashondia W. Gaines

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Restorative
rgaines@nova.edu
Tulia Gonzalez

Tulia M. Gonzalez

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Restorative
tulia@nova.edu
Maria Hernandez

Maria A. Hernandez

Chair
Periodontology
Faculty Practice
marher@nova.edu
Shiva Khatami

Shiva Khatami

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Orthodontics
sk801@nova.edu
Elaine Lara

Elaine D. Lara

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Prosthodontics
elara@nova.edu
Abraham Lifshitz Goldberg

Abraham Lifshitz Goldberg

Chair
Orthodontics
Faculty Practice
al674@nova.edu
ChinYu Lin

ChinYu Lin

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Orthodontics
clin@nova.edu
Ariela Notzer

Ariela Notzer

Faculty
Faculty Practice
Restorative
anotzer@nova.edu
Luana Oliveira

Luana Oliveira

PG Program Director
Faculty Practice
Restorative
wluana@nova.edu
William Parker

William Parker

Associate Dean, Adv. Education Program
Faculty Practice
parkwill@nova.edu
Sergio Real Figueroa

Sergio Real Figueroa

Faculty
Orthodontics
Faculty Practice
realfigu@nova.edu
Return to top of page